Wedding table layout
 
 

 

We have been working with the following catering companies and have found their level of service and quality of food to be excellent. Please contact each one and ask for sample menus and pricing.

 

 


CLOCK BARN HALL'S RESIDENT CATERERS

JMK Events on Location www.jmkeventsonlocation.co.uk

JMK

 



 

 

Cake Makers

We bake your memories - 01483 429989 www.webakeyourmemories.co.uk

 

*************

 

Florists

Katherine Gibbons Flowers - www.katherinegibbonsflowers.co.uk

The Greenhouse, 73 High Street, Godalming - 01483 414853

Florartistics, Caroline Lewis www.florartistics.co.uk

The Gorgeous Flower Company www.thegorgeousflowercompany.co.uk

Gillia de Pass / Flowers www.gilliadepass.co.uk

Outside-In Bespoke Flowers www.outside-in.co.uk

 

*************

 

Photographers

Gingersnaps - www.gingersnaps-photography.com

Lillybean Photography - www.lilybeanphotography.co.uk

Foden Photography  www.fodenphotography.com

Chris Perry www.chrisperryphotography.co.uk

The Remarkable Studio www.theremarkablestudio.com

Schutters Ltd, Anna Georgakakos www.schutters.com

 

*************

 

Videos

Matt Murray Lex Films - murray.media@live.co.uk

Reelemotion -www.reelemotion.co.uk
Why not have a wonderful music video made of your big day?
You'll never forget it!

 

Discos

Dance Odyssey www.danceodyssey.co.uk

Epic Sounds - www.epicsounds.co.uk

 

*************

 

Bands

Barcoda Party Band - www.barcoda.co.uk

Brando - www.brandomusic.co.uk

Hire a band for a fantastic line up of artists - www.hireaband.co.uk

Buddhalicious! - www.buddhalicious.co.uk

Cool Beans party band - www.coolbeans.co.uk

Natural Souls - a lively 6 piece party band www.naturalsouls.co.uk

Manti, The Classic Rock Band- 3 piece Rock band with female drummer www.theclassicrockband.co.uk

Solid Juice Band www.solidjuice.co.uk

The Soul Mates www.thesoulmates.co.uk - professional function band

 

*************

 

Reception music

Luisa Garcia - luisasouth82@gmail.com

Harpist - Amy Turk - www.amyturkharp.com

Sax Appeal - Live Solo Wedding Sax Player - www.saxappeal.net

Harpist - Nicola Veal - www.nicolaveal.co.uk

Classical Wedding Singer - Catherine Cundy - www.surreyweddingsinger.co.uk

 

*************

 

Hair and Make-up

Nikki Louise - www.nikkilouise.com

Make up by Eliza - www.makeupbyelisa.com

Natasha Wiggins - www.nwmake-up.co.uk

Hair that turns heads! Lucy Hayward - www.hairthatturnsheads.co.uk

 

*************

 

Favours

"Its All About the Wrapper"
Delicious personalised chocolate bars will add the perfect touch to your wedding celebrations.
We have lots of ideas ...

Vicki Moore
vicki@itsallaboutthewrapper.co.uk
www.itsallaboutthewrapper.co.uk

 

*************

 

Classic Car Hire

GP Occasional Cars - www.gpoccasionalcars.co.uk

07769 255085 or 07961 157148

 

 

 

Coach and Mini bus hire

Country Ways Travel - www.countrywaystravel.co.uk

Bicknells Coaches - www.bicknellscoaches.com

Greenshades Travel - www.greenshadestravel.co.uk

 

 

Taxis

Country Ways Travel - 07966 173834

Speedwell - 01483 423333 & 423944

GM Cars - 01483 566 566 & 0800 980 3232

Derek Taxi - 07990 532161

Paul Edwards Taxi - 01483 422138

TaxiManCan - 01428 685511 & 07724 170482